Term dates


td-role-play-_ffi5406---2[2].jpg
 

School will close on 

School will re-open on
October half-term Friday, 20th October 2017 Monday, 30th October 2017
Christmas Friday, 22nd December 2017 Monday, 8th January 2018
February half-term Friday, 16th February 2018 Monday, 26th February 2018
Easter Thursday, 29th March 2018 Monday, 16th April 2018
May Day Friday, 4th May 2018 Tuesday, 8th May 2018
Spring Bank half-term Friday, 25th May 2018 Monday, 4th June 2018
Summer Tuesday, 24th July 2018